I think of coffee… I think of Single Origin Roasters!

SOR1

SOR3

I love coffee,  and when I am out and about my mind constantly screams… Single Origin Roasters ! It’s my local favourite cafe and has become my morning pit stop during the week. I can sit here for long periods surrounded by Surry Hills’ fashionistas, slowly drink my coffee and dream of more food adventures. I make sure I  slowly take in the aromas of their single origins and mentally engrave my own tasting notes. Today I instantly get a cocoa aroma with flavours of black plum, well that’s my palate right!  I normally start with a latte and often indulge in their delicious filtered coffee of the month. You can go for a pour over, aeropress, full emersion or cold brew. I usually pick the pour over and now that Spring is here cold brews are very tempting. This place not only serves great coffee but it’s also a really cool place!

Single Origin Roasters and Sideshow
60-64 Resevoir Street, Surry Hills
(02) 9211 0665

Hours
Mon to Fri 6.30 am – 4.30 am
Sat 7.30 am – 3.00pm

singleoriginroasters.com.au

 

